Contact Us

If you would like more information about the work of our steering group, would be interested in being a member or if you have comments about any aspects of our work – including our website, please use the contact form on this page.

Our Steering Group 2018/19 

  • Jur Keessen (Chair)
  • Stuart Fildes (Treasurer
  • Ray Moss (Secretary)
  • John Sparshatt
  • Heather Hodkinson
  • John Morgan
  • Jan Bartholomew
  • Margery Goulden
  • Randal Metzger

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you. Please note the details you enter are not retained by us.

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.